Curriculum > Canadian

 
ONTARIO INTERNATIONAL CANADIAN SCHOOL
Primary and Secondary School
Curriculum : Canadian
KHDA Rating : Not Applicable
Algeria Road, Uptown Mirdiff, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Website : http://oics.ae
The new Canadian International School Of Dubai offers a full Canadian instructional curriculum managed by a very experienced Canadian Principal assisted by a comparably experienced Vice-Principal and delivered by Canadian trained, certificated and e...
 

Select Curriculum :
 

 
 

 Featured Colleges/Schools in Dubai

The Alpha School
The Alpha School is an inclusive school where each child is valued as an individual and is encouraged to reach their full potential. Our Learning Support Team welcome children who have additional learning needs and develop individual plans to suit .... read more

Rising School Dubai

Skyline University College of Sharjah

ESMOD Dubai - The French Fashion Institute

The College of Fashion and Design Dubai
Fashion Institute
Higher Colleges of Technology
College
Canadian University Dubai
University
Higher Colleges of Technology
College
Dubai College
College
Elite English School
Primary, Seconday and Kindergarten School
Apple International School
Kindergarten and Primary School
The Westminster School
Primary, Seconday and Kindergarten School
Mirdif Private School
Primary, Seconday and Kindergarten School
Click Here to submit your school

Dubai Events

Dubai Shopping Festival 2018

Event Type : Shopping
Starts from Tuesday, December 26, 2017 to Sunday, January 28, 2018 for 34 Days

Gulfood Exhibition 2018
Starts from Sunday, February 18, 2018 to Thursday, February 22, 2018 for 5 Days

Intersec Exhibition 2018
Starts from Sunday, January 21, 2018 to Tuesday, January 23, 2018 for 3 Days

INDEX Exhibition
Starts from Monday, March 26, 2018 to Thursday, March 29, 2018 for 4 Days

Middle East Film and Comic Con 2018
Starts from Friday, April 6, 2018 to Sunday, April 8, 2018 for 3 Days
Aircraft Interiors Middle East (AIME) & Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul (MRO ME)
Starts from Tuesday, January 23, 2018 to Wednesday, January 24, 2018 for 2 Days
TEKNO 2017
Starts from Sunday, December 17, 2017 to Tuesday, December 19, 2017 for 3 Days
Arab Health Exhibition & Congress
Starts from Monday, January 29, 2018 to Thursday, February 1, 2018 for 4 Days
Dubai Entertainment, Amusement & Leisure Expo (DEAL) 2018
Starts from Monday, April 9, 2018 to Wednesday, April 11, 2018 for 3 Days
Surface Design 2018
Starts from Monday, March 26, 2018 to Thursday, March 29, 2018 for 4 Days
Workspace at Index 2018
Starts from Monday, March 26, 2018 to Thursday, March 29, 2018 for 4 Days
Surface Design 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring GITEX Shopper 2018
Starts from Wednesday, April 4, 2018 to Saturday, April 7, 2018 for 4 Days
Click Here to submit an event

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

 
Click Here to book any of our tours