Dubai Education > Training Institutes

 
Lotus Educational Institute
Training Institute
Office G01, Block 13, Dubai Knowledge Village, P.O.Box: 500775, Dubai, UAE
Website : http://www.Lotus.ae
Nowadays, in the beginning of the 21st century, more than any time before, Man feels and believes the importance of knowledge. The knowledge, that is able to guide him the way that he can live in a good health, peace of mind and spiritual awarenes... Read More
 
 
Human Network International
Training Institute
Office # 401, 4th Floor, Al Barsha Business Centre, Al Barsha 1
Website : http://www.hni.ae/
HNI Training & Coaching, a Dubai based training organisation, is an innovator and leader in human capital development, providing world-class corporate training solutions and services in English and Arabic to organisations in the Middle East and Nort... Read More
 
 
Sites Power Training Institute
Training Institute
101 KML Building Al Meydan Rd - Sh. Zayed Exit 47, Dubai, UAE
Website : http://www.sitespower.com/
With the head office in Dubai UAE (Sh. Zayed Rd), our Institutes specialize in customer driven corporate training solutions. With this customer service approach, pre- course and post- course consulting and assessments are critical to effectively cus... Read More
 

 

 Search Schools in Dubai

 
 

 Featured Colleges/Schools in Dubai

American School of Creative Science - Al Layyah
Offering the US Common Core Standards Curriculum, along with the UAEs National Curriculum for Arabic and Islamic Studies, ASCS Al Layyah welcomes prospective parents and students from all nationalities. We aim to provide a unique faith-based educat .... read more

American School of Creative Science Al Barsha

International School of Creative Science - Nad Al Sheba

Rising School Dubai

The Alpha School
Primary School
Nord Anglia International School
Primary, Secondary and Kindergarten School
The College of Fashion and Design Dubai
Fashion Institute
Al Dar University College
University
ESMOD Dubai - The French Fashion Institute
Fashion Institute
MODUL University Dubai
University
Skyline University College of Sharjah
University
Canadian University Dubai
University
Abu Dhabi Indian School
Secondary School
Click Here to submit your school

Dubai Events

Dubai Shopping Festival 18-19

Event Type : Shopping Festival
Starts from Wednesday, December 26, 2018 to Sunday, January 20, 2019 for 26 Days

Schools & Child Care Show 2019
Starts from Friday, January 11, 2019 to Saturday, January 12, 2019 for 2 Days

Oracle OpenWorld Middle East 2019
Starts from Monday, February 11, 2019 to Tuesday, February 12, 2019 for 2 Days

Bride Show 2019
Starts from Wednesday, February 6, 2019 to Saturday, February 9, 2019 for 4 Days

2019 BICSI Middle East & Africa Conference & Exhibition
Starts from Tuesday, April 16, 2019 to Thursday, April 18, 2019 for 3 Days
Aqdar World Summit
Starts from Monday, November 26, 2018 to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 for 3 Days
Games Arabia 2018
Starts from Thursday, December 20, 2018 to Saturday, December 22, 2018 for 3 Days
Emirates Haematology Congress 2019
Starts from Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019 for 3 Days
SIAL Middle East 2018
Starts from Monday, December 10, 2018 to Wednesday, December 12, 2018 for 3 Days
The Indian Property Show 2018
Starts from Thursday, December 13, 2018 to Saturday, December 15, 2018 for 3 Days
China Products Fair 2018
Starts from Tuesday, December 11, 2018 to Thursday, December 13, 2018 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
DIHAD 2019
Starts from Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Thursday, March 14, 2019 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours