Dubai Education > Education Consultants


 

 Search Schools in Dubai

 
 

 Featured Colleges/Schools in Dubai

iCademy Middle East
iCademy Middle East is a NEASC accredited, American Online School for students in kindergarten through to Grade 12. We are fully licensed by the KHDA and offer NCAA eligible courses. We are part of Pansophic Learning based in Virginia, USA and have .... read more

Ambassador International Academy

GEMS United School - Sports City

GEMS Al Barsha National School for Boys

GEMS Wellington Academy - Silicon Oasis
Primary, Seconday and Kindergarten School
Wesgreen International School - Sharjah
Primary, Seconday and Kindergarten School
Our Own English High School Sharjah - KG1-GR4(coed)Gr5 onwards (Boys only)
Secondary School
GEMS Al Barsha National School for Girls
Primary, Seconday and Kindergarten School
GEMS Royal Dubai School
Kindergarten and Primary School
GEMS Cambridge International Private School - Sharjah (2019-20)
Kindergarten and Primary School
GEMS Modern Academy Dubai
Primary, Secondary and Kindergarten School
GEMS Wellington Academy - Al Khail
Primary, Seconday and Kindergarten School
American School of Creative Science Al Barsha
Primary, Seconday and Kindergarten School
Click Here to submit your school

Dubai Events

Airport Show & Global Airport Leaders Forum 2020

Event Type : Exhibition
Starts from Monday, June 22, 2020 to Wednesday, June 24, 2020 for 3 Days

Automechanika Dubai 2020
Starts from Sunday, June 7, 2020 to Tuesday, June 9, 2020 for 3 Days

GETEX Spring 2020
Starts from Thursday, April 16, 2020 to Saturday, April 18, 2020 for 3 Days

Beauty World Middle East and Wellness & Spa Exhibition 2020
Starts from Sunday, May 31, 2020 to Tuesday, June 2, 2020 for 3 Days

Beauty World Middle East and Wellness & Spa Exhibition 2020
Starts from Sunday, May 31, 2020 to Tuesday, June 2, 2020 for 3 Days
Future Blockchain Summit
Starts from Tuesday, April 7, 2020 to Wednesday, April 8, 2020 for 2 Days
UITP Middle East & North Africa Transport Congress & Exhibition 2020
Starts from Monday, April 13, 2020 to Tuesday, April 14, 2020 for 2 Days
CABSAT Middle East
Starts from Tuesday, March 31, 2020 to Thursday, April 2, 2020 for 3 Days
2020 BICSI Middle East & Africa Conference & Exhibition
Starts from Tuesday, April 14, 2020 to Wednesday, April 15, 2020 for 2 Days
Airport Show & Global Airport Leaders Forum 2020
Starts from Monday, June 22, 2020 to Wednesday, June 24, 2020 for 3 Days
Automechanika Dubai 2020
Starts from Sunday, June 7, 2020 to Tuesday, June 9, 2020 for 3 Days
GETEX Spring 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
GETEX Spring 2020
Starts from Thursday, April 16, 2020 to Saturday, April 18, 2020 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

 
Click Here to book any of our tours