Browse Events :  
 

Dubai Events in the next 14 days

 
Space Event featuring International Space Speakers
Event from Tuesday, January 24, 2017 to Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 1 Days
Location : DUBAI WORLD TRADE CENTRE, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Aerospace
Details : The first-of-its-kind Space event in Dubai that brings International & Local Space Scientists at one platform to share their knowledge and experiences along with inspiring the young minds towards space exploration! Students, professors & ... More
 
 
The Arab Health 2017
The Arab Health 2017
Event from Monday, January 30, 2017 to Thursday, February 02, 2017
Total Days 4, Event Starts after 7 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Medical and Health
Details : The Arab Health Exhibition and Congress is the largest healthcare tradeshow in the MENA region and the second largest in the world. It offers the perfect opportunity to share innovation, technology, development and new ideas in one place. This ... More
 
 
Ahlam live at Dubai Opera
Ahlam live at Dubai Opera
Event on Thursday, February 02, 2017
Total Days 1, Event Starts after 10 Days
Location : Dubai Opera, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Concerts
Details : Emirati singer and renowned star of the Gulf, Ahlam, performs a mix of her new hits and timeless classics, as the first Arabic female singer at Dubai Opera, with an immense orchestra led by maestro Walid Fayed. With more than 12 albums spanning ... More
 

3 Events found

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Intersec Exhibition 2017

Event Type : Exhibition
Starts from Sunday, January 22, 2017 to Tuesday, January 24, 2017 for 3 Days

Smart Stores Expo
Starts from Monday, January 23, 2017 to Wednesday, January 25, 2017 for 3 Days

The Festival at Masdar City
Starts from Friday, January 20, 2017 to Saturday, January 21, 2017 for 2 Days

HeliConference Dubai 2017
Starts from Monday, April 17, 2017 to Tuesday, April 18, 2017 for 2 Days

Dubai Shopping Festival 2017
Starts from Monday, December 26, 2016 to Saturday, January 28, 2017 for 34 Days
The Arab Health 2017
Starts from Monday, January 30, 2017 to Thursday, February 02, 2017 for 4 Days
Gulfood 2017
Starts from Sunday, February 26, 2017 to Thursday, March 02, 2017 for 5 Days
The BRIDE Show 2017
Starts from Wednesday, February 15, 2017 to Saturday, February 18, 2017 for 4 Days
Night of the Proms
Starts from Tuesday, March 21, 2017 to Friday, March 24, 2017 for 4 Days
Michel Legrand at Dubai Opera
Event on Thursday, February 23, 2017
Guns N Roses Live in Dubai
Event on Friday, March 10, 2017
Mariah Carey Live in Dubai
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Taste of Dubai 2017
Starts from Thursday, March 09, 2017 to Saturday, March 11, 2017 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
January 2017
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23
24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Today is Monday, January 23, 2017
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

Updates in UAE codes for Fire Safety and Life Protection completed and to be announced at Intersec 2017  Dubai Civil Defence

Updates in UAE codes for Fire Safety and Life Protection completed and to be announced at Intersec 2017 Dubai Civil Defence
Three-day Dubai trade show gets ready for action featuring 1,304 exhibitors from 58 countriesDubai, UAE, January 17, 2017: Updates on the UAEs fire safety codes has been completed, with the proposed changes, developments, and new chapters to be announced at Intersec 2017 next week, an official from the Dubai Civil Defence said today.L...Read More