Browse Events :  
 

Dubai Events in the next 14 days

 
The Indian Property Show
The Indian Property Show
Event from Thursday, June 21, 2018 to Saturday, June 23, 2018
Total Days 3, Event Starts after 3 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Exhibition
Details : The Indian Property Show, is an internationally acclaimed event showcasing Indian Properties to NRIs across the globe. It is one of the best property shows in the world and one of the most awaited events on Indian properties in several countries. So ... More
 
 
Dubai Summer Surprises
Dubai Summer Surprises
Event from Friday, June 22, 2018 to Saturday, August 4, 2018
Total Days 44, Event Starts after 4 Days
Location : Everywhere, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Shopping Festival
Details : Celebrate a summer of surprises Discover a city on sale during Dubai Summer Surprises. From unbeatable deals to shop-til-you-drop bargains, exciting events to endless family fun, Dubai’s favourite summer festival is set to entertain you at ... More
 

2 Events found

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Dubai Shopping Festival 2018

Event Type : Shopping
Starts from Tuesday, December 26, 2017 to Sunday, January 28, 2018 for 34 Days

Intersec Exhibition 2018
Starts from Sunday, January 21, 2018 to Tuesday, January 23, 2018 for 3 Days

Aircraft Interiors Middle East (AIME) & Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul (MRO ME)
Starts from Tuesday, January 23, 2018 to Wednesday, January 24, 2018 for 2 Days

Bride Show Dubai 2018
Starts from Wednesday, February 7, 2018 to Saturday, February 10, 2018 for 4 Days

Middle East Film and Comic Con 2018
Starts from Friday, April 6, 2018 to Sunday, April 8, 2018 for 3 Days
Arab Health Exhibition & Congress
Starts from Monday, January 29, 2018 to Thursday, February 1, 2018 for 4 Days
Gulfood Exhibition 2018
Starts from Sunday, February 18, 2018 to Thursday, February 22, 2018 for 5 Days
Arab Health Exhibition & Congress
Starts from Monday, January 29, 2018 to Thursday, February 1, 2018 for 4 Days
GETEX Spring 2018
Starts from Thursday, April 12, 2018 to Saturday, April 14, 2018 for 3 Days
Offshore Arabia Exhibition & Conference 2018
Starts from Wednesday, February 28, 2018 to Thursday, March 1, 2018 for 2 Days
Workspace at Index 2018
Starts from Monday, March 26, 2018 to Thursday, March 29, 2018 for 4 Days
Surface Design 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring GITEX Shopper 2018
Starts from Wednesday, April 4, 2018 to Saturday, April 7, 2018 for 4 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

Global Light and Power Celebrates 10 Years with the Opening of their New Showroom in Dubai

Global Light and Power Celebrates 10 Years with the Opening of their New Showroom in Dubai
May 15, 2018 - Dubai, UAE:Established in 2008 with their first office in Al Quoz, Global Light and Power (GLP) offer bespoke lighting design solutions with upscale qualities and ideal functionality.The locally grown companys 1000 sq. foot showroom showcases both indoor and outdoor LED lighting solutions which include a range of e...Read More