Browse Events :  
 

Dubai Events in the next 7 days

 
Unveiling of GIAS 2020
Unveiling of GIAS 2020
Event from Monday, January 27, 2020 to Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Total Days 3, Event Starts from today
Location : Madinat Jumeirah, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Event
Details : General Civil Aviation Authority launches 2nd edition of Global Investment in Aviation Summit to be held on 27-29 January 2020 Dubai, September 15 2019: The General Civil Aviation Authority (GCAA) announced the launch of the second edition of ... More
 
 
Medlab Exhibition & Conference 2020
Medlab Exhibition & Conference 2020
Event from Monday, February 3, 2020 to Thursday, February 6, 2020
Total Days 4, Event Starts after 7 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Exhibition
Details : A ‘must attend’ event for laboratory medicine professionals, Medlab Middle East is extending its appeal in 2020 with a major new feature, The Transformation Hub. In common with many other sectors, laboratory medicine is witnessing an ... More
 
 
UAE International Dental Conference & Arab Dental Exhibition
UAE International Dental Conference & Arab Dental Exhibition
Event from Tuesday, February 4, 2020 to Thursday, February 6, 2020
Total Days 3, Event Starts after 8 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Exhibition
Details : AEEDC Dubai is the largest dental event in the MENASA region. The event is now stepping into its 24th edition with the theme “Education & Innovation Transfer `` . More than 150 international and regional speakers will deliver ... More
 

3 Events found

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Unveiling of GIAS 2020

Event Type : Event
Starts from Monday, January 27, 2020 to Wednesday, January 29, 2020 for 3 Days

Sleep Expo Middle East
Starts from Sunday, February 9, 2020 to Tuesday, February 11, 2020 for 3 Days

Aircraft Interior Middle East 2020
Starts from Tuesday, February 25, 2020 to Wednesday, February 26, 2020 for 2 Days

Gulfood 2020
Starts from Sunday, February 16, 2020 to Thursday, February 20, 2020 for 5 Days

UAE International Dental Conference & Arab Dental Exhibition
Starts from Tuesday, February 4, 2020 to Thursday, February 6, 2020 for 3 Days
dubai WoodShow 2020
Starts from Monday, March 16, 2020 to Wednesday, March 18, 2020 for 3 Days
Paperworld Middle East 2020
Starts from Monday, March 9, 2020 to Wednesday, March 11, 2020 for 3 Days
Middle East Electricity
Starts from Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Thursday, March 5, 2020 for 3 Days
AGRA Middle East Exhibition 2020
Starts from Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Thursday, March 5, 2020 for 3 Days
The worlds leading trade fair for Security, Safety & Fire Protection
Starts from Sunday, January 19, 2020 to Tuesday, January 21, 2020 for 3 Days
Dubai Motorbike Festival
Starts from Thursday, January 9, 2020 to Saturday, January 11, 2020 for 3 Days
Dubai International Bicycle Exhibition
Thursday, January 9, 2020
15th Edition of ArabPlast
Starts from Thursday, January 9, 2020 to Sunday, January 12, 2020 for 4 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

Skullcandy- PUSH Wireless Earbuds.

Skullcandy- PUSH Wireless Earbuds.
Music has always been an important element in all our lifes and the quality of sounds can transform listening to your favourite song to a truly extraordinary experience. For this reason, we were so excited to test out the PUSH wireless earbuds by Skullcandy!Upon a quick glance, the earbuds have an amazing sleek and chic look. The gadget was ...Read More