Browse Events :  
 

Dubai Events in the next 7 days

 
The Big Clearance Sale 2017
The Big Clearance Sale 2017
Event from Thursday, August 24, 2017 to Saturday, August 26, 2017
Total Days 3, Event Starts after 4 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Shopping
Details : The Big Clearance Sale - Unbeatable bargains at 80%+ off Every occasion needs a new outfit, and 'The Big Clearance Sale' makes this possible. With a long list of statement designer labels and beauty brands, prepare to snap up more than a ... More
 

1 Events found

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

The Maritime Standard Awards 2017

Event Type : Event
Event on Monday, October 23, 2017

The Maritime Standard Tanker Conference 2017
Event on Tuesday, October 24, 2017

The Maritime Standard Ship Finance and Trade Conference 2017
Event on Wednesday, November 8, 2017

The Big Clearance Sale 2017
Starts from Thursday, August 24, 2017 to Saturday, August 26, 2017 for 3 Days

Paper Arabia 2017
Starts from Tuesday, November 7, 2017 to Thursday, November 9, 2017 for 3 Days
Materials Handling Exhbition 2017
Starts from Monday, September 11, 2017 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017 for 3 Days
Cityscape Exhibition and Conference 2017
Starts from Monday, September 11, 2017 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017 for 3 Days
Building Healthcare Exhibition & Conference
Starts from Monday, September 11, 2017 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017 for 3 Days
The Leisure Show
Starts from Monday, September 18, 2017 to Wednesday, September 20, 2017 for 3 Days
The Hotel Show Dubai 2017
Starts from Monday, September 18, 2017 to Wednesday, September 20, 2017 for 3 Days
GITEX Shopper 2017
Starts from Sunday, September 24, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017 for 7 Days
Gulfood Manufacturing
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
The Big 5 2017
Starts from Sunday, November 26, 2017 to Wednesday, November 29, 2017 for 4 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

A Post-Summer Pigmentation Saviour from MZ SKIN

A Post-Summer Pigmentation Saviour from MZ SKIN
Dubai, UAE, August 17, 2017: Throughout the summer, whether its soaking up the rays or enjoying a cocktail in the shade, UV exposure is almost impossible to avoid. This can lead to skin pigmentation due to a significant increase in the production of melanin in the body, resulting in discoloured marks or brown spots appearing on the ski...Read More