Browse Events :  
 

Dubai Events in the next 7 days

 
Arab Health Exhibition & Congress  2019
Arab Health Exhibition & Congress 2019
Event from Monday, January 28, 2019 to Thursday, January 31, 2019
Total Days 4, Event Starts after 6 Days
Location : Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Medical and Health
Details : A truly global event, Arab Health is the largest gathering of healthcare and trade professionals in the MENA region. In 2018, Arab Health hosted more than 4,200 exhibiting companies, and over its four days welcomed 103,000 attendees from 159 ... More
 

1 Events found

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Combo Specials

Event Type : Promotions
Starts from Friday, January 4, 2019 to Thursday, January 31, 2019 for 28 Days

Dubai Shopping Festival 18-19
Starts from Wednesday, December 26, 2018 to Saturday, February 2, 2019 for 39 Days

Oracle OpenWorld Middle East 2019
Starts from Monday, February 11, 2019 to Tuesday, February 12, 2019 for 2 Days

Bride Show 2019
Starts from Wednesday, February 6, 2019 to Saturday, February 9, 2019 for 4 Days

2019 BICSI Middle East & Africa Conference & Exhibition
Starts from Tuesday, April 16, 2019 to Thursday, April 18, 2019 for 3 Days
Emirates Haematology Congress 2019
Starts from Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019 for 3 Days
Games Arabia 2018
Starts from Thursday, December 20, 2018 to Saturday, December 22, 2018 for 3 Days
Emirates Haematology Congress 2019
Starts from Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019 for 3 Days
Middle East Electricity Exhibition 2019
Starts from Tuesday, March 5, 2019 to Thursday, March 7, 2019 for 3 Days
Dubai International Boat Show 2019
Starts from Tuesday, February 26, 2019 to Saturday, March 2, 2019 for 5 Days
​RedFestDXB
Starts from Thursday, February 14, 2019 to Friday, February 15, 2019 for 2 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
DIHAD 2019
Starts from Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Thursday, March 14, 2019 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

What Procedure I Got Done to My Skin

What Procedure I Got Done to My Skin
In the summer of 2014, I began to notice the appearance of these small, raised and pigmented spots on the temples of my face. Due to their location, I could hide them easily with a bit of foundation and conceal their presence with my hair. Id mistakenly believed that their existence was genetic as my mother had similar spots in the same loca...Read More