Browse Events :  
 

Dubai Events in the next 7 days

 
Leatherworld Middle East 2017
Leatherworld Middle East 2017
Event from Sunday, April 30, 2017 to Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Total Days 3, Event Starts after 2 Days
Location : Zabeel Hall 3, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Exhibition
Details : Leatherworld is the Middle East’s premier trade show dedicated to the leather industry. With innovative and dynamic industry players, it offers the ideal platform to net work and grow your business within the region’s $4.6 billion ... More
 
 
Mary Poppins, The Musical
Mary Poppins, The Musical
Event from Monday, May 01, 2017 to Thursday, May 18, 2017
Total Days 18, Event Starts after 3 Days
Location : Dubai Opera, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Theatre
Details : For adults and kids alike, watching Mary Poppins will transport you back to a magical world of songs and happy memories. This famous story of Mary Poppins, the nanny who could fly around with her umbrella and find anything you could imagine in her ... More
 
 
Grigory Leps Live
Grigory Leps Live
Event on Thursday, May 04, 2017
Total Days 1, Event Starts after 6 Days
Location : Madinat Arena Ballroom in Madinat Jumeirah, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Concerts
Details : Prepare for an indulgent evening of food and music. 'Russian Seasons' is a gala dinner with a cocktail reception and a mouth watering dinner. While the beautiful setting and world-class cuisine might seem like the highlight of the show, the ... More
 
 
Egypt Property Show - Dubai 2017
Egypt Property Show - Dubai 2017
Event from Friday, May 05, 2017 to Sunday, May 07, 2017
Total Days 3, Event Starts after 7 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Investment
Details : The Egypt Property Show [EPS] is the first premium Egyptian real estate show, organized by Tawasol LLC and in cooperation with AI-Ahram Advertising Agency. The show will begin in Dubai, followed by Kuwait, the UK and the USA. It is an ... More
 

4 Events found

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Arabian Travel Market Exhibition 2017

Event Type : Travel
Starts from Monday, April 24, 2017 to Thursday, April 27, 2017 for 4 Days

workspace at INDEX 2017
Starts from Monday, May 22, 2017 to Thursday, May 25, 2017 for 4 Days

Dubai Entertainment, Amusement & Leisure Expo (DEAL) 2017
Starts from Monday, March 27, 2017 to Wednesday, March 29, 2017 for 3 Days

Ramadan 2017
Starts from Saturday, May 27, 2017 to Sunday, June 25, 2017 for 30 Days

Beautyworld Middle East
Starts from Sunday, May 14, 2017 to Tuesday, May 16, 2017 for 3 Days
Dubai Sports World 2017
Starts from Thursday, June 01, 2017 to Sunday, September 03, 2017 for 95 Days
Ramadan Night Market 2017
Starts from Thursday, June 01, 2017 to Saturday, June 10, 2017 for 10 Days
Fourth International Conference on Next Generation Computing and Communication Technologies 2017 (ICNGCCT 17)
Starts from Wednesday, April 19, 2017 to Thursday, April 20, 2017 for 2 Days
Dubai Tango Festival 2017
Starts from Wednesday, May 17, 2017 to Sunday, May 21, 2017 for 5 Days
Airport Show 2017
Starts from Monday, May 15, 2017 to Wednesday, May 17, 2017 for 3 Days
GITEX Shopper Spring Edition 2017
Starts from Wednesday, March 29, 2017 to Saturday, April 01, 2017 for 4 Days
Jurassic Park in Concert
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Dubai Tango Festival 2017
Starts from Wednesday, May 17, 2017 to Sunday, May 21, 2017 for 5 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
April 2017
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28
29
30            
Today is Friday, April 28, 2017
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

Global Innovations on its first day of success during the Arabian Travel Market 2017

Global Innovations on its first day of success during the Arabian Travel Market 2017
Dubai, UAE, April 24, 2017: Global Innovations, a leading provider of automation solution for the travel and tourism trade starts with success during the Arabian Travel Market 2017 First Day Exhibition, the market leading, international travel & tourism event unlocking business potential within the Middle East Tourism destinations f...Read More