Browse Events :  
 

Dubai Events Displaying Events on Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Shop, Eat, and Play at Dubai Properties' Retail Destinations - Bay Square, Bay Avenue, Marasi  ...
Shop, Eat, and Play at Dubai Properties' Retail Destinations - Bay Square, Bay Avenue, Marasi ...
Event from Friday, March 03, 2017 to Friday, May 26, 2017
Total Days 85, Event is running now
Location : Bay Square, Bay Avenue, Marasi Business Bay and JBR, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Event
Details : Event happenings and other engaging activities available for all family members in the centre of Business Bay & JBR Dubai, UAE, February 28, 2017:  During the breezy Dubai months, Dubai Properties is transforming its unique retail ... More
 
 
Fourth International Conference on Next Generation Computing and Communication Technologies 2017  ...
Fourth International Conference on Next Generation Computing and Communication Technologies 2017 ...
Event from Wednesday, April 19, 2017 to Thursday, April 20, 2017
Total Days 2, Past Event
Location : Hyatt Place Hotel, Al Rigga, Dubai, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Conference
Details : Call for Papers Fourth International Conference on Next Generation Computing and Communication Technologies 2017 (ICNGCCT 2017)  Dubai, UAE     April 19 - 20, ... More
 
 
Jurassic Park in Concert
Jurassic Park in Concert
Event on Thursday, April 20, 2017
Total Days 1, Past Event
Location : Dubai Opera, The Opera District, Downtown Dubai , Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Kids
Details : One of the most thrilling science fiction adventures ever made, and featuring one of John Williams’ most iconic and beloved musical scores, Jurassic Park, transformed the movie-going experience for an entire generation and became the ... More
 

3 Events found

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Arabian Travel Market Exhibition 2017

Event Type : Travel
Starts from Monday, April 24, 2017 to Thursday, April 27, 2017 for 4 Days

workspace at INDEX 2017
Starts from Monday, May 22, 2017 to Thursday, May 25, 2017 for 4 Days

Dubai Entertainment, Amusement & Leisure Expo (DEAL) 2017
Starts from Monday, March 27, 2017 to Wednesday, March 29, 2017 for 3 Days

Ramadan 2017
Starts from Saturday, May 27, 2017 to Sunday, June 25, 2017 for 30 Days

Beautyworld Middle East
Starts from Sunday, May 14, 2017 to Tuesday, May 16, 2017 for 3 Days
Dubai Sports World 2017
Starts from Thursday, June 01, 2017 to Sunday, September 03, 2017 for 95 Days
Ramadan Night Market 2017
Starts from Thursday, June 01, 2017 to Saturday, June 10, 2017 for 10 Days
Fourth International Conference on Next Generation Computing and Communication Technologies 2017 (ICNGCCT 17)
Starts from Wednesday, April 19, 2017 to Thursday, April 20, 2017 for 2 Days
Dubai Tango Festival 2017
Starts from Wednesday, May 17, 2017 to Sunday, May 21, 2017 for 5 Days
Airport Show 2017
Starts from Monday, May 15, 2017 to Wednesday, May 17, 2017 for 3 Days
GITEX Shopper Spring Edition 2017
Starts from Wednesday, March 29, 2017 to Saturday, April 01, 2017 for 4 Days
Jurassic Park in Concert
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Dubai Tango Festival 2017
Starts from Wednesday, May 17, 2017 to Sunday, May 21, 2017 for 5 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
April 2017
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20
21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Today is Friday, April 28, 2017
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

Global Innovations on its first day of success during the Arabian Travel Market 2017

Global Innovations on its first day of success during the Arabian Travel Market 2017
Dubai, UAE, April 24, 2017: Global Innovations, a leading provider of automation solution for the travel and tourism trade starts with success during the Arabian Travel Market 2017 First Day Exhibition, the market leading, international travel & tourism event unlocking business potential within the Middle East Tourism destinations f...Read More