Browse Events :  
 

Dubai Events Displaying Events on Friday, April 07, 2017

 
Global Village 2016-2017
Global Village 2016-2017
Event from Tuesday, November 01, 2016 to Saturday, April 08, 2017
Total Days 159, Past Event
Location : Global Village, Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road,Dubai land, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Family
Details : Global Village is the leading family cultural, shopping and entertainment destination in the region, with a unique shopping experience at 32 pavilions representing more than 75 countries with different cultures. For 19 seasons, Global Village ... More
 
 
Shop, Eat, and Play at Dubai Properties' Retail Destinations - Bay Square, Bay Avenue, Marasi  ...
Shop, Eat, and Play at Dubai Properties' Retail Destinations - Bay Square, Bay Avenue, Marasi ...
Event from Friday, March 03, 2017 to Friday, May 26, 2017
Total Days 85, Event is running now
Location : Bay Square, Bay Avenue, Marasi Business Bay and JBR, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Event
Details : Event happenings and other engaging activities available for all family members in the centre of Business Bay & JBR Dubai, UAE, February 28, 2017:  During the breezy Dubai months, Dubai Properties is transforming its unique retail ... More
 
 
42nd MidEast Watch & Jewellery Show 2017
42nd MidEast Watch & Jewellery Show 2017
Event from Tuesday, April 04, 2017 to Saturday, April 08, 2017
Total Days 5, Past Event
Location : Expo Centre Sharjah, Sharjah Event Type : Family
Event Type : Exhibition
Details : Gold & Diamond – Increasing Demand and Value   The MidEast Watch & Jewellery Show is the largest showcase of its kind in the region featuring jewellery creations from jewelers and retailers who are known the world over for their ... More
 
 
Middle East Film & Comic Con
Middle East Film & Comic Con
Event from Thursday, April 06, 2017 to Saturday, April 08, 2017
Total Days 3, Past Event
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Event
Details : The Middle East Film & Comic Con (MEFCC) is the only consumer event for fans of cult entertainment and popular culture in the Middle East. This event draws thousands of loyal fans and also supports the media, licensing and entertainment ... More
 
 
Grease the Musical
Grease the Musical
Event from Friday, April 07, 2017 to Thursday, April 13, 2017
Total Days 7, Past Event
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Theatre
Details : Grease has won viewers over in the UK with its incredible line-up of high profile theatre actors. Director Nikolai Foster also worked with a dream team of producers to bring this story to life on stage. This famous musical follows the budding ... More
 

5 Events found

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Arabian Travel Market Exhibition 2017

Event Type : Travel
Starts from Monday, April 24, 2017 to Thursday, April 27, 2017 for 4 Days

workspace at INDEX 2017
Starts from Monday, May 22, 2017 to Thursday, May 25, 2017 for 4 Days

Dubai Entertainment, Amusement & Leisure Expo (DEAL) 2017
Starts from Monday, March 27, 2017 to Wednesday, March 29, 2017 for 3 Days

Ramadan 2017
Starts from Saturday, May 27, 2017 to Sunday, June 25, 2017 for 30 Days

Beautyworld Middle East
Starts from Sunday, May 14, 2017 to Tuesday, May 16, 2017 for 3 Days
Dubai Sports World 2017
Starts from Thursday, June 01, 2017 to Sunday, September 03, 2017 for 95 Days
Ramadan Night Market 2017
Starts from Thursday, June 01, 2017 to Saturday, June 10, 2017 for 10 Days
Fourth International Conference on Next Generation Computing and Communication Technologies 2017 (ICNGCCT 17)
Starts from Wednesday, April 19, 2017 to Thursday, April 20, 2017 for 2 Days
Dubai Tango Festival 2017
Starts from Wednesday, May 17, 2017 to Sunday, May 21, 2017 for 5 Days
Airport Show 2017
Starts from Monday, May 15, 2017 to Wednesday, May 17, 2017 for 3 Days
GITEX Shopper Spring Edition 2017
Starts from Wednesday, March 29, 2017 to Saturday, April 01, 2017 for 4 Days
Jurassic Park in Concert
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Dubai Tango Festival 2017
Starts from Wednesday, May 17, 2017 to Sunday, May 21, 2017 for 5 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
April 2017
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7
8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Today is Friday, April 28, 2017
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

Global Innovations on its first day of success during the Arabian Travel Market 2017

Global Innovations on its first day of success during the Arabian Travel Market 2017
Dubai, UAE, April 24, 2017: Global Innovations, a leading provider of automation solution for the travel and tourism trade starts with success during the Arabian Travel Market 2017 First Day Exhibition, the market leading, international travel & tourism event unlocking business potential within the Middle East Tourism destinations f...Read More