Browse Events :  
 

Latest market reports and 2019 events

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 to Thursday, October 17, 2019
3 Days, Past Event
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Timing : 10:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Price : Not specified
Event Type : Exhibition
Events & Themes taking place at Light Middle East 2019
 
• THINKLIGHT Conference
 
o Professional Lighting Design & Architecture Forum
o IoT & Intelligent Lighting Forum
o Integrated Buildings Tech Forum
 
• The Lighting Institute Workshops
 
o Masterclass on Hospitality & High-End Residential Lighting Design
o Fundamentals of Architectural Lighting Design
o Theatrical, Theme & Event Lighting
 
• Ready Steady Light – in addition to a new venue, this year will also see aspiring lighting pupils as well as students participating in the 90 minute exterior lighting design competition
 
• Light.ication v4.0, where light meets education, with a dual theme of Women in Lighting & Year of Tolerance, will go international
 
• Women in Lighting (WIL) is a project which is themed throughout Light Middle East 2019, including the WIL panel discussion taking place at the THINKLIGHT Conference on 16th October 2019 followed by a WIL evening event.
 
• Light Middle East Awards will see a number of new products and projects, showcasing the best and brightest the industry has to offer. Shortlisted entries will be available for viewing at the show in the new Awards Gallery. NEW: Submit your nominations for ‘Lighting Personality of the Year’ to recognize those according to you who have contributed to the lighting design practice in the last year.
Organizer : Messe Frankfurt Middle East
Past Event

Location Map of Latest market reports and 2019 events


Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events


  0 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Hardware + Tools Middle East 2020

Event Type : Exhibition
Starts from Monday, October 19, 2020 to Wednesday, October 21, 2020 for 3 Days

Careers UAE 2020
Starts from Sunday, October 11, 2020 to Tuesday, October 13, 2020 for 3 Days

World Art Dubai
Event on Thursday, October 8, 2020

AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days

Gulfhost - An Unrivalled Industry Marketplace
Starts from Tuesday, November 3, 2020 to Thursday, November 5, 2020 for 3 Days
UITP Middle East & North Africa Transport Congress & Exhibition 2020
Starts from Monday, October 5, 2020 to Wednesday, October 7, 2020 for 3 Days
Cityscape 2020
Starts from Sunday, November 15, 2020 to Tuesday, November 17, 2020 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days
Airport Show & Global Airport Leaders Forum 2020
Starts from Monday, June 22, 2020 to Wednesday, June 24, 2020 for 3 Days
Automechanika Dubai 2020
Starts from Sunday, June 7, 2020 to Tuesday, June 9, 2020 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

 
Click Here to book any of our tours