Browse Events :  
 

The world's leading trade fair for Security, Safety & Fire Protection

Sunday, January 19, 2020 to Tuesday, January 21, 2020
3 Days, Past Event
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Price : Not specified
Event Type : Exhibition

As the leading trade fair for Security, Safety & Fire Protection, Intersec’s influence has spread not only across the Middle East, Africa and the Indian subcontinent but has gone well beyond. Record breaking over 34,800 visitors (+20%) from 135 countries attended the 21st edition of Intersec in 2019 to meet with more than 1,200 exhibitors.

Commercial Security, Information Security, Smart Home, Fire & Rescue, Safety & Health, Homeland Security & Policing, Perimeter & Physical Security products and innovations come together in one place.

For major brand manufacturers, newcomers, local or international, Intersec, with its unique product diversity, is one of the most important industry meeting points and a source of technologies for wholesale and retail trade as well as for corporate buyers and the government.




Organizer : Messe Frankfurt Middle East
Past Event

Location Map of The world's leading trade fair for Security, Safety & Fire Protection


Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events

 
Middle East Natural and Organic Products Expo (MENOPE)
Middle East Natural and Organic Products Expo (MENOPE)
Event from Tuesday, December 15, 2020 to Thursday, December 17, 2020
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 133 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Sheikh Maktoum Hall , Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : The Middle East Organic and Natural Product Expo Dubai is the Middle East’s sole business event that focuses on organic and natural products. It has been connecting suppliers with buyers for 17 years and is held under the patronage of the ... More
 

  1 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Hardware + Tools Middle East 2020

Event Type : Exhibition
Starts from Monday, October 19, 2020 to Wednesday, October 21, 2020 for 3 Days

Careers UAE 2020
Starts from Sunday, October 11, 2020 to Tuesday, October 13, 2020 for 3 Days

World Art Dubai
Event on Thursday, October 8, 2020

AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days

Gulfhost - An Unrivalled Industry Marketplace
Starts from Tuesday, November 3, 2020 to Thursday, November 5, 2020 for 3 Days
UITP Middle East & North Africa Transport Congress & Exhibition 2020
Starts from Monday, October 5, 2020 to Wednesday, October 7, 2020 for 3 Days
Cityscape 2020
Starts from Sunday, November 15, 2020 to Tuesday, November 17, 2020 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days
Airport Show & Global Airport Leaders Forum 2020
Starts from Monday, June 22, 2020 to Wednesday, June 24, 2020 for 3 Days
Automechanika Dubai 2020
Starts from Sunday, June 7, 2020 to Tuesday, June 9, 2020 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

Why User Experience is Essential for Travel Business Growth?

Why User Experience is Essential for Travel Business Growth?
The Travel & Tourism industry has transformed over the past few decades undergoing a digital revolution for holidaymakers. In this modern digital business environment, where companies have to compete for user attention like never before, a good user experience has become crucial to business success.User experience design is often used to descri...Read More