Browse Events :  
 

Bay Avenue's NYE ‘Walk n Shop' | Ring in the New Year with Bay Avenue

Friday, December 30, 2016 to Saturday, December 31, 2016
2 Days, Past Event
Location : Bay Avenue Business Bay, Dubai
Price : Paid
Event Type : Event

Bay Avenue’s NYE ‘Walk n Shop’

Join Bay Avenue as they celebrate the New Year’s Eve with activities over two days. Friday will entail a market day out, and Saturday will have the market along with entertaining activities and a NYE countdown: 

  • Food & Beverages Kiosks
  • Arts, Clothes, Jewellery & Accessories Kiosks
  • Family Entertainment
  • NYE Countdown
  • Face Painting for Kids
  • Arts & Crafts for Kids

Date:     Friday 30th December 2016
            Saturday 31st December 2016

Time:    Friday: 2:00 pm – 12:00 am
            Saturday: 10:00 am – 3:00 am

Venue:  Bay Avenue

Ticket Price: 25 AED, Free Entry for Kids below 5 years old.




Organizer : Dubai Properties
Past Event

Location Map of Bay Avenue's NYE ‘Walk n Shop' | Ring in the New Year with Bay Avenue


Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events

 
A brand-new confidence initiative for kids in Dubai.
A brand-new confidence initiative for kids in Dubai.
Event on Friday, April 27, 2018
Total Days 1, Event Today
Location : Capital School Al Qusais, Dubai, Dubai
Event Type : Fashion

Details : Parents of school age kids are excited about the new initiative by Runway Dubai and Go Getters to help Kids build their confidence level in this faced paced world that they are born into. The initiative called ‘Petit and Positive’ is ... More
 
 
HOSTAPP Summit 2018
HOSTAPP Summit 2018
Event on Monday, August 6, 2018
Total Days 1, Event Starts after 101 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Conference

Details : Dubai World Trade Centre will welcome the Hostapp Summit, the region’s largest Mobile Application themed Exhibition and Conference on 6th and 7th August 2018. The aim of the summit is to encourage Dubai based Government organisations to ... More
 
 
The Big 5'
The Big 5'
Event from Monday, November 26, 2018 to Thursday, November 29, 2018
Total Days 3, Event Starts after 213 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Event

Details : Now in its 39th year, The Big 5 stands tall as the largest building and construction event in the Middle East. Over four power-packed days, The Big 5 becomes a hub for the regional and international construction community. Industry professionals ... More
 
 
Paper Arabia 2018
Paper Arabia 2018
Event from Sunday, December 16, 2018 to Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 233 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : Celebrating its 10th year in 2018, Paper Arabia is the definitive event for the tissue and paper industry in the MENA region. It brings together industry giants from across the globe for three days of solid business, discussions and knowledge ... More
 

  4 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Dubai Shopping Festival 2018

Event Type : Shopping
Starts from Tuesday, December 26, 2017 to Sunday, January 28, 2018 for 34 Days

Intersec Exhibition 2018
Starts from Sunday, January 21, 2018 to Tuesday, January 23, 2018 for 3 Days

Aircraft Interiors Middle East (AIME) & Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul (MRO ME)
Starts from Tuesday, January 23, 2018 to Wednesday, January 24, 2018 for 2 Days

Bride Show Dubai 2018
Starts from Wednesday, February 7, 2018 to Saturday, February 10, 2018 for 4 Days

Middle East Film and Comic Con 2018
Starts from Friday, April 6, 2018 to Sunday, April 8, 2018 for 3 Days
Arab Health Exhibition & Congress
Starts from Monday, January 29, 2018 to Thursday, February 1, 2018 for 4 Days
Gulfood Exhibition 2018
Starts from Sunday, February 18, 2018 to Thursday, February 22, 2018 for 5 Days
Arab Health Exhibition & Congress
Starts from Monday, January 29, 2018 to Thursday, February 1, 2018 for 4 Days
GETEX Spring 2018
Starts from Thursday, April 12, 2018 to Saturday, April 14, 2018 for 3 Days
Offshore Arabia Exhibition & Conference 2018
Starts from Wednesday, February 28, 2018 to Thursday, March 1, 2018 for 2 Days
Workspace at Index 2018
Starts from Monday, March 26, 2018 to Thursday, March 29, 2018 for 4 Days
Surface Design 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring GITEX Shopper 2018
Starts from Wednesday, April 4, 2018 to Saturday, April 7, 2018 for 4 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

 
Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

The era of Quiet Rebels

The era of Quiet Rebels
The act of rebellion is an act of freedom. POLICE, as a brand thrives on a simple philosophy: your choice is your style. The designs don’t conform to the imaginations of a designer, instead, they canter and run parallel to unique choices.The classic POLICE DNA is strong, rebellious and vocal but the vicissitude of rebellion is every generatio...Read More