Browse Events :  
 

International Real Estate & Investment Show - IREIS 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
3 Days, Past Event
Location : Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre, Abu Dhabi
Price : Free
Event Type : Investment

International Real Estate & Investment Show (IREIS) is a very powerful sales platform in Abu Dhabi that targets the investors.

This 3 day exhibition will offer you a snapshot of International property market as a whole. With more than 300 projects from 100+ exhibitors will help you to look at a wide spectrum of properties available, different investment options, financing sources, consultations and sorting out legal queries, all under one roof.




Organizer : Dome Exhibitions
Past Event

Location Map of International Real Estate & Investment Show - IREIS 2018


Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events

 
Hardware & Tools Middle East 2019'
Hardware & Tools Middle East 2019'
Event from Monday, June 10, 2019 to Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 46 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre , Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : Hardware + Tools Middle East is the only trade show in the region specifically catering to the construction, fabrication and technical industries with the latest tools, machinery and hardware on show. Acting as a dynamic and open marketplace, the ... More
 
 
Dubai Sports World 2019
Dubai Sports World 2019
Event from Wednesday, June 19, 2019 to Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Total Days 83, Event Starts after 55 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre , Dubai
Event Type : Sports

Details : When summer arrives in the city, Dubai Sports World arrives at Dubai World Trade Centre (DWTC). A longstanding fixture in the emirate’s sporting and social calendar, Dubai Sports World utilises just some of DWTC’s many versatile halls ... More
 
 
The Maritime Standard Awards 2019
The Maritime Standard Awards 2019
Event on Monday, October 21, 2019
Total Days 1, Event Starts after 179 Days
Location : Atlantis, the Palm Dubai, Dubai
Event Type : Event

Details : A glittering, high quality occasion, attended by key decision makers from across the Middle East and the Indian Subcontinent, The Maritime Standard Awards recognise the achievements of the industry’s outstanding performers and celebrate and ... More
 
 
The Maritime Standard Tanker Conference 2019
The Maritime Standard Tanker Conference 2019
Event on Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Total Days 1, Event Starts after 180 Days
Location : Atlantis, the Palm Dubai, Dubai
Event Type : Conference

Details : The fourth annual The Maritime Standard Tanker Conference will take place on Tuesday 22nd October at the Atlantis, the Palm, Dubai. The first three events have been both extraordinarily successful and popular, raising the profile of the tanker ... More
 
 
The Maritime Standard Ship Finance & Trade Conference
The Maritime Standard Ship Finance & Trade Conference
Event on Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Total Days 1, Event Starts after 195 Days
Location : Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi
Event Type : Conference

Details : The fifth annual The Maritime Standard Ship Finance and Trade Conference will be held at the Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche on 6th November 2019. It will seek to build on the reputation for quality information sharing and networking earned over the past ... More
 
 
The Big 5 2019
The Big 5 2019
Event from Monday, November 25, 2019 to Thursday, November 28, 2019
Total Days 3, Event Starts after 214 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre , Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : Few exhibitions in the MENA region can match the history of The Big 5. 2019 marks the show’s 40th edition, a milestone that demonstrates both the incredible importance of construction to the region, and also the central role that The Big 5 ... More
 

  6 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

AI Everything 2019

Event Type : Conference
Starts from Tuesday, April 30, 2019 to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 for 2 Days

Microsoft Ignite The Tour FY 2019
Starts from Wednesday, March 27, 2019 to Thursday, March 28, 2019 for 2 Days

Oracle OpenWorld Middle East 2019
Starts from Monday, February 11, 2019 to Tuesday, February 12, 2019 for 2 Days

Bride Show 2019
Starts from Wednesday, February 6, 2019 to Saturday, February 9, 2019 for 4 Days

2019 BICSI Middle East & Africa Conference & Exhibition
Starts from Tuesday, April 16, 2019 to Thursday, April 18, 2019 for 3 Days
Emirates Haematology Congress 2019
Starts from Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019 for 3 Days
AI Everything 2019
Starts from Tuesday, April 30, 2019 to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 for 2 Days
Emirates Haematology Congress 2019
Starts from Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019 for 3 Days
Middle East Electricity Exhibition 2019
Starts from Tuesday, March 5, 2019 to Thursday, March 7, 2019 for 3 Days
Dubai International Boat Show 2019
Starts from Tuesday, February 26, 2019 to Saturday, March 2, 2019 for 5 Days
​RedFestDXB
Starts from Thursday, February 14, 2019 to Friday, February 15, 2019 for 2 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
DIHAD 2019
Starts from Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Thursday, March 14, 2019 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

Make Your mind and body happy

Make Your mind and body happy
March 26, 2019 - Dubai, UAEMost people think that all kinds of exercising is just getting fit and muscle building, whereas they lose the key point this isnt just a physical issue, but a great mental benefit. The thing is that nowadays in our stressed and speedy lives we need some activity, which helps us both to keep fit and gives po...Read More