Browse Events :  
 

Surface Design Middle East 2019

Monday, September 17, 2018 to Thursday, September 19, 2019
368 Days, Event is running now
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Price : Not specified
Event Type : Exhibition

Formerly known as Middle East Covering, SURFACE Design Middle East is a unique opportunity for architects, creatives, designers, hoteliers, retailers and wholesalers to come together in one great event.

By enabling this forum, the exhibition acts as a catalyst where truly world-class interiors are created, sourced and shared. Some of the region’s biggest and most impressive residential, commercial, hospitality, education and medical projects have all benefited from the energy this event creates – and the business deals it delivers.

A key date in the region’s interior design calendar, SURFACE Design Middle East is an event unlike any other. It offers experiences, displays and shows across six market-leading sectors: Architectural Exterior And Interior Surface Materials, Composite/Resilient Flooring, Technology And Equipment, Textile Covering (Wall To Wall), as well as Wood Flooring And Wall Coverings.

For 2019, the event will take place over three days (17–19 September) at Dubai World Trade Centre.




Organizer : DMG World Media Dubai
Event is running now

Location Map of Surface Design Middle East 2019


Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events

 
MBR Knowledge Summit & Award 2018
MBR Knowledge Summit & Award 2018
Event on Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Total Days 1, Past Event
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Conference

Details : The Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum Knowledge Foundation (MBRF) is organising it’s fifth annual Knowledge Summit under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE, Ruler of ... More
 
 
How To Be A Da'ee?
How To Be A Da'ee?
Event on Friday, December 14, 2018
Total Days 1, Event Today
Location : Dar Al Ber Society Auditorium, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, Dubai
Event Type : Seminars

Details : Your Path to Peace! Be a part of the Prophetic Mission by attending the intensive workshop by Ustadh Muhammad Tim Humble. Enable yourself to embark on the journey of giving Dawah - the best job in the history of mankind. Topics Virtue ... More
 
 
Oracle OpenWorld Middle East 2019
Oracle OpenWorld Middle East 2019
Event on Monday, February 11, 2019
Total Days 1, Event Starts after 59 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Trade Fair

Details : Dubai World Trade Centre will host Oracle OpenWorld Middle East across two days, from 11–12 February 2019. During the two days, participants will gain first hand insight, expertise, and community, with the aim of helping in ‘creating ... More
 
 
Dubai International Boat Show 2019
Dubai International Boat Show 2019
Event from Tuesday, February 26, 2019 to Saturday, March 2, 2019
Total Days 4, Event Starts after 74 Days
Location : Dubai Canal Jumeirah, Dubai
Event Type : Sports

Details : Discover your best boating investments and water sports adventure!  The Dubai International Boat Show is the region’s undisputed, multi-award winning maritime sales platform, bringing together thousands of high-net-worth individuals ... More
 
 
Dubai World Cup 2019
Dubai World Cup 2019
Event on Saturday, March 30, 2019
Total Days 1, Event Starts after 106 Days
Location : Meydan Racecourse, Dubai
Event Type : Sports

Details : The annual Dubai World Cup horse race is held at the Meydan Racecourse. Founded in 1996, the competition was created through the vision of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of ... More
 
 
Hardware & Tools Middle East 2019
Hardware & Tools Middle East 2019
Event on Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Total Days 1, Event Starts after 116 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Trade Fair

Details : Hardware + Tools Middle East is the only trade show in the region specifically catering to the construction, fabrication and technical industries with the latest tools, machinery and hardware on show. Acting as a dynamic and open marketplace, the ... More
 

  6 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Dubai Shopping Festival 18-19

Event Type : Shopping Festival
Starts from Wednesday, December 26, 2018 to Sunday, January 20, 2019 for 26 Days

Schools & Child Care Show 2019
Starts from Friday, January 11, 2019 to Saturday, January 12, 2019 for 2 Days

Oracle OpenWorld Middle East 2019
Starts from Monday, February 11, 2019 to Tuesday, February 12, 2019 for 2 Days

Bride Show 2019
Starts from Wednesday, February 6, 2019 to Saturday, February 9, 2019 for 4 Days

2019 BICSI Middle East & Africa Conference & Exhibition
Starts from Tuesday, April 16, 2019 to Thursday, April 18, 2019 for 3 Days
Aqdar World Summit
Starts from Monday, November 26, 2018 to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 for 3 Days
Games Arabia 2018
Starts from Thursday, December 20, 2018 to Saturday, December 22, 2018 for 3 Days
Emirates Haematology Congress 2019
Starts from Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019 for 3 Days
SIAL Middle East 2018
Starts from Monday, December 10, 2018 to Wednesday, December 12, 2018 for 3 Days
The Indian Property Show 2018
Starts from Thursday, December 13, 2018 to Saturday, December 15, 2018 for 3 Days
China Products Fair 2018
Starts from Tuesday, December 11, 2018 to Thursday, December 13, 2018 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
DIHAD 2019
Starts from Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Thursday, March 14, 2019 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights