Browse Events :  
 

Emirates Airline Dubai Rugby Sevens

Thursday, November 29, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018
3 Days, Past Event
Location : The Seven Stadium, Dubai
Price : Not specified
Event Type : Sports

Enjoy edge-of-the-seat entertainment as the best rugby teams battle it out at the 49th edition of the Emirates Airline Dubai Rugby Sevens or catch the high-energy action at this year’s netball invitation tournament. Cheer on your favourite teams and experience a host of entertainment at one of the most exciting sporting and social events in Dubai. 

Attracting more than 100,000 fans, the three-day event has much to offer to keep everyone engaged – from sporting action, concerts and competitions to buzzing food and beverage zones. With dedicated family stands and activities, you can also relish a family-friendly experience. Children can enjoy circus workshops, bouncy castles and face-painting, and adults can dance the night away with live music at Rugby Rock.




Past Event

Location Map of Emirates Airline Dubai Rugby Sevens


Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events

 
Ramadan Nights The World in Ramadan Ramadan Squares
Ramadan Nights The World in Ramadan Ramadan Squares
Event from Monday, May 6, 2019 to Saturday, May 25, 2019
Total Days 19, Event is running now
Location : The Dubai Mall, Dubai
Event Type : Ramadan Events

Details : In conjunction with the Year of Tolerance, the Dubai Islamic Affairs and Charitable Activities Department organizes Ramadan Dubai in the holy month of Ramadan, presenting a new look through a series of events and activities ... More
 
 
Celebrate the Holy Month of Ramadan
Celebrate the Holy Month of Ramadan
Event from Monday, May 6, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
Total Days 27, Event is running now
Location : , Dubai
Event Type : Ramadan Events

Details : WITH FAMOUS SUMO SUSHI & BENTO IFTAR     Dubai, May 02, 2019: Adding to the unique Iftar experiences in Dubai, Sumo Sushi & Bento will serve exciting set iftar menus for two at just AED 179. Available across all ... More
 

  2 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

AI Everything 2019

Event Type : Conference
Starts from Tuesday, April 30, 2019 to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 for 2 Days

Microsoft Ignite The Tour FY 2019
Starts from Wednesday, March 27, 2019 to Thursday, March 28, 2019 for 2 Days

Oracle OpenWorld Middle East 2019
Starts from Monday, February 11, 2019 to Tuesday, February 12, 2019 for 2 Days

Bride Show 2019
Starts from Wednesday, February 6, 2019 to Saturday, February 9, 2019 for 4 Days

2019 BICSI Middle East & Africa Conference & Exhibition
Starts from Tuesday, April 16, 2019 to Thursday, April 18, 2019 for 3 Days
Emirates Haematology Congress 2019
Starts from Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019 for 3 Days
AI Everything 2019
Starts from Tuesday, April 30, 2019 to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 for 2 Days
Emirates Haematology Congress 2019
Starts from Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019 for 3 Days
Middle East Electricity Exhibition 2019
Starts from Tuesday, March 5, 2019 to Thursday, March 7, 2019 for 3 Days
Dubai International Boat Show 2019
Starts from Tuesday, February 26, 2019 to Saturday, March 2, 2019 for 5 Days
​RedFestDXB
Starts from Thursday, February 14, 2019 to Friday, February 15, 2019 for 2 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
DIHAD 2019
Starts from Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Thursday, March 14, 2019 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

A Re-branded Global Innovations is thrilled to announce the launch of a new product at the upcoming ATM 2019

A Re-branded Global Innovations is thrilled to announce the launch of a new product at the upcoming ATM 2019
The new product, TassPro, will be an exceptional point of sale solution for travel agenciesGlobal Innovations, with its state-of-the-art IT services, is all set to participate in the Arabian Travel Market (ATM) 2019. The ATM is a leading international event focused on the travel and tourism industry. Envisaged with a goal, Global Innovations is ded...Read More