Browse Events :  
 

Dubai International Food Safety Conference & Applied Nutrition DIFSC 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018 to Wednesday, October 31, 2018
3 Days, Past Event
Location : Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre, Dubai
Price : Paid
Event Type : Conference

This conference is organised by the Food Control Department of Dubai Municipality with support from the International Association for Food Protection (IAFP), International Union of Food Science and Technology (IUFoST) and the Institute of Food Technologists.




Organizer : Dubai Municipality
Past Event

Location Map of Dubai International Food Safety Conference & Applied Nutrition DIFSC 2018


Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events

 
Dubai International Pharmaceuticals and Technologies Conference and Exhibition - DUPHAT
Dubai International Pharmaceuticals and Technologies Conference and Exhibition - DUPHAT
Event on Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Total Days 1, Event Starts after 51 Days
Location : Hall 3 - 8, Sheikh Maktoum Hall, Sheikh Rashid Hall, Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : The Dubai Pharmaceuticals and Technologies Conference and Exhibition (DUPHAT) is the most significant pharmaceutical show in the MENA region. The growing population, the improvement of healthcare system together combined with the regional affluent ... More
 

  1 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Hardware + Tools Middle East 2020

Event Type : Exhibition
Starts from Monday, October 19, 2020 to Wednesday, October 21, 2020 for 3 Days

Careers UAE 2020
Starts from Sunday, October 11, 2020 to Tuesday, October 13, 2020 for 3 Days

World Art Dubai
Event on Thursday, October 8, 2020

AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days

Gulfhost - An Unrivalled Industry Marketplace
Starts from Tuesday, November 3, 2020 to Thursday, November 5, 2020 for 3 Days
UITP Middle East & North Africa Transport Congress & Exhibition 2020
Starts from Monday, October 5, 2020 to Wednesday, October 7, 2020 for 3 Days
Cityscape 2020
Starts from Sunday, November 15, 2020 to Tuesday, November 17, 2020 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days
Airport Show & Global Airport Leaders Forum 2020
Starts from Monday, June 22, 2020 to Wednesday, June 24, 2020 for 3 Days
Automechanika Dubai 2020
Starts from Sunday, June 7, 2020 to Tuesday, June 9, 2020 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

Is your business ready to face Pandemic and Pandemic like situation?

Is your business ready to face Pandemic and Pandemic like situation?
Travel Agency online solution to run business from home. Before I explain anything, people who used to think technology makes business complex must have understood how right technology solution helped travel agents to work from home during this Pandemic.In this troubled time, everyone is looking for alternative ways; most of our customers arefully ...Read More