Browse Events :  
 

Dubai Events

 
Middle East Natural and Organic Products Expo 2018
Middle East Natural and Organic Products Expo 2018
Event from Sunday, November 18, 2018 to Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Total Days 3, Event Starts after 57 Days
Location : Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Agriculture

Details : The Middle East Organic and Natural Products Expo will return to Dubai World Trade Centre with its 16th edition this November. This highly anticipated trade show is the only one of its kind in the region that brings together the global supply chain ... More
 
 
Emirati Media Forum 2018
Emirati Media Forum 2018
Event on Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Total Days 1, Event Starts after 59 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Conference

Details : Dubai Press Club is all set to hold the fifth edition of the Emirati Media Forum on November 20, 2018 at the Dubai World Trade Centre. This event is organised under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President ... More
 
 
Taqdeer Award Ceremony 2018
Taqdeer Award Ceremony 2018
Event on Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Total Days 1, Event Starts after 60 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Event

Details : The Government of Dubai has launched the Taqdeer Award to celebrate excellence in labour relations.This unique initiative – the world’s first points-based award programme for promoting employee welfare – will grade the companies ... More
 

  <<< Last 3 Records 54 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Dubai Shopping Festival 18-19

Event Type : Shopping Festival
Starts from Wednesday, December 26, 2018 to Sunday, January 20, 2019 for 26 Days

Dubai Fitness Challenge 2018
Starts from Friday, October 19, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018 for 30 Days

Middle East Games Con 2018
Starts from Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018 for 3 Days

Emirates Airline Dubai Rugby Sevens
Starts from Thursday, November 29, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018 for 3 Days

International Coffee & Tea Festival 2018
Starts from Wednesday, December 5, 2018 to Friday, December 7, 2018 for 3 Days
Gulfood Manufacturing 2018
Starts from Tuesday, November 6, 2018 to Thursday, November 8, 2018 for 3 Days
The Leisure Show 2018
Starts from Sunday, September 16, 2018 to Tuesday, September 18, 2018 for 3 Days
IPM Dubai 2018 - International Trade Fair for Plants & WOP 2018- World of Perishables Dubai
Starts from Monday, October 1, 2018 to Wednesday, October 3, 2018 for 3 Days
10th Dental Facial Cosmetic Conference/Exhibition
Starts from Friday, November 9, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018 for 2 Days
The Indian Property Show 2018
Starts from Thursday, December 13, 2018 to Saturday, December 15, 2018 for 3 Days
Vision X Dubai
Starts from Tuesday, November 13, 2018 to Thursday, November 15, 2018 for 3 Days
Cityscape Exhibition & Conference 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Prolight + Sound Middle East 2018
Starts from Sunday, September 23, 2018 to Tuesday, September 25, 2018 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights



Cerruti 1881 Infinite Love

Cerruti 1881 Infinite Love
July 15, 2018: The Cerruti 1881 infinite love is a timeless gift for your special lady. It embodies the spirit of romance and cherishes the everlasting love you both share. This timepiece exists to say that you dont really need a special day or a reason to celebrate the person you love.The Italian brand house of Cerruti 1881 is k...Read More