Cookie Consent by Privacy Policies Generator website Gulfood Exhibition 2024, Exhibition

 
 
  
  
  
  
Browse Events :  
 

Gulfood Exhibition 2024

Monday, February 19, 2024 to Friday, February 23, 2024
5 Days, Event Starts after 73 Days
Location : AL MULTAQUA BALLROOM, EXHIBITION PLAZA, HALL 1 - 8, PAVILION, SHEIKH MAKTOUM HALL, SHEIKH RASHID HALL, SHEIKH SAEED HALL 1 - 3, Dubai
Price : Not specified
Event Type : Exhibition

The biggest edition in Gulfood’s history brought together over 5,000 leading food and beverage companies, showcasing 100,000 new products from more than 125 countries. Filled with countless networking opportunities to develop new business relationships and strengthen existing ones, this year’s show offered a bigger platform to make new partnerships, deals, collaborations, signings and announcements.

 

Join us at the biggest food trade show that continues to resonate within the F&B community from 19 - 23 February 2024




Event Starts after 73 Days

Location Map of Gulfood Exhibition 2024


Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events

 
Intersec Exhibition 2024
Event from Tuesday, January 16, 2024 to Thursday, January 18, 2024
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 39 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : The world’s leading event for emergency services, security and safety, 2024 marks a milestone 25 years of Intersec in this region. As a result, delegates this year can expect a bumper affair, with over 1,300 exhibitors, 12 packed halls and ... More
 

  1 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Middle East Retail Forum 2023

Event Type : Exhibition
Event on Tuesday, October 10, 2023

The Speciality Food Festival 2023
Starts from Tuesday, November 7, 2023 to Thursday, November 9, 2023 for 3 Days

WOW Summit Dubai
Starts from Sunday, October 8, 2023 to Monday, October 9, 2023 for 2 Days

World Green Economy Summit 2023
Starts from Thursday, November 16, 2023 to Friday, November 17, 2023 for 2 Days

Gulf Traffic Exhibition 2023
Starts from Tuesday, November 21, 2023 to Thursday, November 23, 2023 for 3 Days
China Products Fair
Starts from Tuesday, December 19, 2023 to Thursday, December 21, 2023 for 3 Days
Arabplast 2023
Starts from Wednesday, December 13, 2023 to Friday, December 15, 2023 for 3 Days
Middle East Organic and Natural Products Expo
Starts from Tuesday, December 12, 2023 to Thursday, December 14, 2023 for 3 Days
Big 5 Global
Starts from Monday, December 4, 2023 to Thursday, December 7, 2023 for 4 Days
Dubai Airshow 2023
Starts from Monday, November 13, 2023 to Friday, November 17, 2023 for 5 Days
Dubai Muscle Show & Active Show 2023
Starts from Friday, November 24, 2023 to Sunday, November 26, 2023 for 3 Days
Paperworld Middle East & Gift & Lifestyle Middle East
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
Water, Energy, Technology, and Environment Exhibition
Starts from Wednesday, November 15, 2023 to Friday, November 17, 2023 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

DESERT SAFARI WITH BBQ & CAMPSITE ACTIVITIES

USD. 53


Marina Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD 99

Combo- Dubai City Tour & Desert Safari
USD. 87

Dubai Canal Dinner Cruise
USD. 104

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

Revealed: 65.24cm (2 Ft 1.68 in) Afshin Ghaderzadeh Declared Worlds Shortest Man

Revealed: 65.24cm (2 Ft 1.68 in) Afshin Ghaderzadeh Declared Worlds Shortest Man
Afshin discovered to be 6.86cm shorter than the previous record holder, Edward Niño Hernandez. Dubai, United Arab Emirates, December 15, 2022, GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS, the global authority on record-breaking, can today announce that 20-year-old Afshin Esmaeil Ghaderzadeh is the new Shortest man as verified on Tuesday, 13 December 2022, w...Read More