Browse Events :  
 

Middle East Coatings

Monday, September 27, 2021 to Wednesday, September 29, 2021
3 Days, Event Starts after 9 Days
Location : Al Multaqua Ballroom, Hall 1 - 2, Dubai
Timing : 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Price : Not specified
Event Type : Exhibition

The Middle East Coatings Show is the region’s only dedicated coatings event in the region for those looking to enter the market – and take advantage of this growth.

It has therefore become an important and lucrative event for raw material suppliers and equipment manufacturers who are looking to do business, create new revenue streams, see the latest hot products and make invaluable industry contacts. The exhibition floor now covers the complete industry range, from chemicals to raw materials, plant and machinery, test equipment and much more.

The three-day show, which has been running for 28 years, regularly attracts more than 5,000 attendees. Surveys show that many of these visitors are owners, directors or other senior managers who are keen to seal on-the-spot deals.

For 2020, the Middle East Coatings Show aims to expand and improve through new initiatives and enhanced content, making participation more essential than ever.




Organizer : DMG World Media Dubai
Contact Number : +971 56 681 9780
Email : paddyoneill@dmgevents.com
Event Starts after 9 Days

Location Map of Middle East Coatings


Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events

 
Dubai Home Festival 2021
Dubai Home Festival 2021
Event from Sunday, September 19, 2021 to Thursday, September 30, 2021
Total Days 11, Event Starts after 1 Days
Location : Citywide, Dubai
Event Type : Shopping

Details : Shining a spotlight on the city's diverse and unique furniture offerings, the Dubai Home Festival is the perfect excuse to refurbish your interiors. Enjoy unbeatable sales and discounts at a number of top retail stores, from international brands ... More
 
 
Yummex Middle East 2021
Yummex Middle East 2021
Event from Sunday, November 7, 2021 to Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Total Days -5, Event Starts after 50 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : With a growing market for sweets and confectionaries Yummex ME is the leading trade fair in the region: The fair aims to bring together the best products in the world. A high potential market with significant benefits for industry key players ... More
 
 
Gulf Print and Pack Exhibition
Gulf Print and Pack Exhibition
Event from Tuesday, December 14, 2021 to Thursday, December 16, 2021
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 87 Days
Location : Dubai World Trad Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : Gulf Print & Pack 2021 is not only a show for printers from the MENA region. Exhibitors use the show to bring printers and PSPs from across continental Africa, South Asia and South Europe to view their latest machinery, materials and software ... More
 

  3 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

UAE National Day

Event Type : Cultural
Event on Thursday, December 2, 2021

Expo 2020 Dubai
Starts from Friday, October 1, 2021 to Thursday, March 31, 2022 for 182 Days

Dubai Summer Surprises 2021
Starts from Thursday, July 1, 2021 to Saturday, September 4, 2021 for 66 Days

Eid Al Adha 2021
Starts from Monday, July 19, 2021 to Thursday, July 22, 2021 for 4 Days

Downtown Design
Starts from Monday, November 8, 2021 to Friday, November 12, 2021 for 5 Days
Super Sports Night Run Series
Starts from Tuesday, June 22, 2021 to Tuesday, September 28, 2021 for 99 Days
Beauty World Middle East and Wellness & Spa Exhibition 2021
Starts from Tuesday, October 5, 2021 to Thursday, October 7, 2021 for 3 Days
The Leisure Show 2021
Starts from Sunday, May 30, 2021 to Wednesday, June 2, 2021 for 4 Days
Gulf Information Security Expo & Conference (GISEC) 2021
Starts from Monday, May 31, 2021 to Wednesday, June 2, 2021 for 3 Days
Dubai World Dermatology and Laser Conference and Exhibition - Dubai Derma
Starts from Tuesday, July 6, 2021 to Thursday, July 8, 2021 for 3 Days
Dubai Summer Surprises 2021
Starts from Thursday, July 1, 2021 to Saturday, September 4, 2021 for 66 Days
Super Sports Night Run Series
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Automechanika Dubai 2021
Starts from Monday, June 7, 2021 to Wednesday, June 9, 2021 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

Tips on How to Find the Best Movers in Dubai

Tips on How to Find the Best Movers in Dubai
Moving into a new home is a process that can be very challenging. It only makes sense why a lot of people choose to use the service of movers and packers when relocating. But one must bear in mind that the moving company you choose can either make or break your moving experience. So, it is important to properly select theRead More