Cookie Consent by Privacy Policies Generator website Sharjah Children's Reading Festival 2023, Exhibition

 
 
  
  
  
  
Browse Events :  
 

Sharjah Children's Reading Festival 2023

Wednesday, May 3, 2023 to Sunday, May 14, 2023
12 Days, Event Starts after 40 Days
Location : Expo Centre Sharjah, Sharjah
Timing : 10:00 - 21:00
Price : Not specified
Event Type : Exhibition

The Sharjah Book Authority (SBA) announced that the 14th annual edition of the highly anticipated Sharjah Children's Reading Festival (SCRF) will be taking place from May 3 - 14 in Expo Centre Sharjah. 

Staying true to its tradition, the largest cultural event in the UAE and the region designed to spread the joy of reading particularly in children and youth will bring together leading publishers, authors, poets, illustrators and creatives to deliver an exciting agenda of cultural and artistic programmes including dialogues, workshops and live shows that will captivate and enrich audiences of all age groups. 

HE Ahmed bin Rakkad Al Ameri, Chairman of SBA, noted that SCRF embodies the vision of His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Muhammad Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah, and the directives of Her Highness Sheikha Jawaher bint Mohammed Al Qasimi, wife of His Highness the Ruler of Sharjah and Chairperson of the Supreme Council for Family Affairs (SCFA), to invest in the younger generations and equip them with knowledge and skill sets they will need to ably lead the nation into its future. 




Email : info@scrf.ae
Event Starts after 40 Days
Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events

 
Sharjah Children's Reading Festival 2023
Sharjah Children's Reading Festival 2023
Event from Wednesday, May 3, 2023 to Sunday, May 14, 2023
Total Days 11, Event Starts after 40 Days
Location : Expo Centre Sharjah, Sharjah
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : The Sharjah Book Authority (SBA) announced that the 14th annual edition of the highly anticipated Sharjah Children's Reading Festival (SCRF) will be taking place from May 3 - 14 in Expo Centre Sharjah.  Staying true to its tradition, the ... More
 

  1 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

World Physiotherapy Congress 2023

Event Type : Exhibition
Starts from Friday, June 2, 2023 to Sunday, June 4, 2023 for 3 Days

Dubai Entertainment, Amusement And Leisure Expo (DEAL)
Starts from Tuesday, March 14, 2023 to Thursday, March 16, 2023 for 3 Days

Index Exhibition 2023
Starts from Tuesday, May 23, 2023 to Thursday, May 25, 2023 for 3 Days

CABSAT Middle East 2023
Starts from Tuesday, May 16, 2023 to Thursday, May 18, 2023 for 3 Days

Middle East Energy 2023
Starts from Tuesday, March 7, 2023 to Thursday, March 9, 2023 for 3 Days
Arabian Travel Market Exhibition 2023
Starts from Monday, May 1, 2023 to Thursday, May 4, 2023 for 4 Days
Traditional Medicine 2023
Starts from Monday, June 26, 2023 to Tuesday, June 27, 2023 for 2 Days
APLF Dubai
Starts from Monday, March 13, 2023 to Wednesday, March 15, 2023 for 3 Days
Dubai International Horse Fair 2023
Starts from Friday, March 17, 2023 to Sunday, March 19, 2023 for 3 Days
GETEX Spring 2023
Starts from Wednesday, April 26, 2023 to Friday, April 28, 2023 for 3 Days
Aircraft Interiors Middle East (AIME) & Maintenance Repair and Overhaul (MRO)
Starts from Wednesday, March 1, 2023 to Thursday, March 2, 2023 for 2 Days
Dubai World Dermatology and Laser Conference and Exhibition
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Gulfood Exhibition 2023
Starts from Monday, February 20, 2023 to Friday, February 24, 2023 for 5 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

DESERT SAFARI WITH BBQ & CAMPSITE ACTIVITIES

USD. 53


Marina Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD 99

Combo- Dubai City Tour & Desert Safari
USD. 87

Dubai Canal Dinner Cruise
USD. 104

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

Global Innovations Reduced IT Costs and Increased Innovation Thanks to Cloud Computing

Global Innovations Reduced IT Costs and Increased Innovation Thanks to Cloud Computing
In 2003, Global Innovations developed an ERP solution for the travel sector, which is now used by more than 100 companies. For many years, Global Innovations used dedicated hosting - meaning each customer had its own infrastructure, but this came with high costs.In 2019, Global Innovations designed a solution to address a new customer segment...Read More