Cookie Consent by Privacy Policies Generator website AGRA Middle East Exhibition 2023, Exhibition

 
 
  
  
  
  
Browse Events :  
 

AGRA Middle East Exhibition 2023

Monday, October 9, 2023 to Tuesday, October 10, 2023
2 Days, Past Event
Location : HALL 3 - 4, Dubai
Price : Not specified
Event Type : Exhibition

The region’s largest agricultural trade show, Agra Middle East embraces everything, from crop farming to aquaculture, horticulture and animal farming.

The two-day exhibition provides a valuable opportunity to make new contacts, stay abreast of cutting-edge innovations and discover new products and solutions. Visitors can also attend tailored conferences and seminars featuring leading industry experts.

Among this year’s agenda topics are animal health and nutrition, apiculture, hydroponics and aeroponics, plus the role of governance and leadership in the agricultural sector.

Agra Middle East is co-located with AgroFarm Middle East, the UAE’s only trade fair specialising in animal farming.

AgroFarm Middle East covers all locally relevant animal species and offers attendees a comprehensive programme of presentations and workshops, plus major indoor shows for key areas of cattle, sheep and goats.




Organizer : Informa Middle East
Past Event

Location Map of AGRA Middle East Exhibition 2023


Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events

 
Global Media Fashion League (GMH Fashion Week)
Global Media Fashion League (GMH Fashion Week)
Event on Saturday, August 3, 2024
Total Days 1, Event Starts after 12 Days
Location : SHEIKH SAEED HALL 1, Dubai
Event Type : Fashion

Details : More
 
 
Water, Energy, Technology, and Environment Exhibition (WETEX) 2024
Water, Energy, Technology, and Environment Exhibition (WETEX) 2024
Event from Tuesday, October 1, 2024 to Thursday, October 3, 2024
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 71 Days
Location : SHEIKH SAEED HALL 1 - 3, Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : More
 
 
Najah Exhibition 2024
Najah Exhibition 2024
Event from Monday, October 7, 2024 to Wednesday, October 9, 2024
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 77 Days
Location : TRADE CENTRE ARENA, Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : More
 

  3 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

AWS MENA Summit 2024

Event Type : Conference
Event on Wednesday, May 29, 2024

IFCC Worldlab 2024
Starts from Sunday, May 26, 2024 to Thursday, May 30, 2024 for 5 Days

The baby Expo
Starts from Friday, May 24, 2024 to Saturday, May 25, 2024 for 2 Days

Integrate
Starts from Tuesday, May 21, 2024 to Thursday, May 23, 2024 for 3 Days

The 27th International Tug & Salvage Convention, Exhibition & Awards
Starts from Tuesday, May 21, 2024 to Thursday, May 23, 2024 for 3 Days
Acres Real Estate Exhibition
Starts from Thursday, May 16, 2024 to Sunday, May 19, 2024 for 4 Days
CABSAT Middle East / Satellite Middle East
Starts from Tuesday, May 21, 2024 to Thursday, May 23, 2024 for 3 Days
Critical Communications World 2024
Starts from Tuesday, May 14, 2024 to Thursday, May 16, 2024 for 3 Days
Jewellery & Bride Arabia 2024
Starts from Friday, May 10, 2024 to Monday, May 13, 2024 for 4 Days
GoTech Gas and Oil Technology Showcase & Conference 2024
Starts from Tuesday, May 7, 2024 to Thursday, May 9, 2024 for 3 Days
PrecisionMed Exhibition & Summit co-located with EMERGE 2050
Starts from Wednesday, May 8, 2024 to Thursday, May 9, 2024 for 2 Days
7th Emirates Family Medicine Society Congress 2024
Monday, April 22, 2024
The International Emergency and Catastrophe Management Conference and Exhibition
Starts from Tuesday, April 23, 2024 to Thursday, April 25, 2024 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

DESERT SAFARI WITH BBQ & CAMPSITE ACTIVITIES

USD. 53


Marina Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD 99

Combo- Dubai City Tour & Desert Safari
USD. 87

Dubai Canal Dinner Cruise
USD. 104

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

The Rise of Business in the UAE: A Hub of Innovation and Growth

The Rise of Business in the UAE: A Hub of Innovation and Growth
The United Arab Emirates (UAE) has established itself as a global business hub, attracting investors and entrepreneurs from around the world. The nation's strategic location, progressive government policies, and robust infrastructure have collectively contributed to its burgeoning business landscape. Over the years, the UAE has diversified its ...Read More