Main   |    SPA    |    Beauty Parlors    |     Wellness Clinics    |     Health Clubs    |     Cosmetic Surgical Clinic
 

Wellness and Health Care > SPA

 
LivNordic Spa & Wellness at Cayan Tower
SPA
Cayan Tower, 6th floor, Dubai Marina, Dubai UAE
Website : http://cayan-livnordic.com/
Connectivity to nature, a healthy lifestyle and sound mindfulness are characteristics that define the Nordic people. Our proximity to the sea, wide-open spaces, clear skies and the famous archipelago is the inspiration behind a spa concept far from... Read More
 
 
Talise Ottoman Spa
SPA
Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel, Crescent Road,The Palm Jumeirah
Website : Click Here
Behind vast carved turquoise doors within the luxurious Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel, lies the palatial Talise Ottoman Spa. Behind vast carved turquoise doors within the luxurious Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel, lies the palatial Talise Ottoman Spa. ... Read More
 
 
SensAsia Urban Spa The Village
SPA
1st Level, The Village Mall, Jumeirah Beach Road
Website : Click Here
Founded in 2004, SensAsia Urban Spa was the creation of Salina Handa, a Louboutin loving spa-oholic on a mission to bring a spa-with-a-difference to Dubai...... Read More
 
 
Thai Privilege Spa
SPA
Villa # 1047 Al Wasl Road, Dubai
Website : http://www.thaiprivilegespa.com/english/
“World Class Thai Spa” To be clearly identified as “World Class Thai Spa on top destination by both the discerning leisure and corporate business” by creating greater awareness of its ambience style and location enhances by deluxe service and pu... Read More
 
 
Talise Spa at Madinat Jumeirah
SPA
Al Sufouh Road Madinat Jumeirah, Dubai
Website : Click Here
Imagine a unique destination combined with luxurious spa experiences. Set amidst the tranquil waterways and tropical landscapes of Madinat Jumeirah, Talise Spa is a true oasis of relaxation and rejuvenation.... Read More
 
 
One&Only Private Spa
SPA
West Crescent, The Palm Jumeirah, Dubai
Website : Click Here
One&Only Private Spa, The Palm is a sanctuary of stillness and quietude in the midst of New Dubai’s magnificent landscape. Discover a sense of relaxed timelessness with rejuvenating treatments in innovative private Spa suites.... Read More
 

 

 

 Featured SPA/Clinics in Dubai

Re-Salons and Spas
WELCOME TO RE- SALONS SPASRe-inventing beautyrelax, rejuvenate & rediscover

Amro Ladies Salon

LivNordic Spa & Wellness at Cayan Tower

Talise Ottoman Spa

SensAsia Urban Spa The Village
SPA
One&Only Private Spa
SPA
Dubai Cosmetic Surgery
Cosmetic Surgical Clinic
Bharat Thakur Artistic Yoga
Health Club
Talise Spa at Madinat Jumeirah
SPA
Serenity Spa and Wellness Centre Deira Dubai
Wellness Clinic
Famous Beauty Salon & Spa
Beauty Parlor
Thai Privilege Spa
SPA
Mad Lillies
Beauty Parlor
Click Here to submit your SPA/Clinic

Dubai Events

Dubai Shopping Festival 18-19

Event Type : Shopping Festival
Starts from Wednesday, December 26, 2018 to Sunday, January 20, 2019 for 26 Days

Dubai Fitness Challenge 2018
Starts from Friday, October 19, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018 for 30 Days

Middle East Games Con 2018
Starts from Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018 for 3 Days

Emirates Airline Dubai Rugby Sevens
Starts from Thursday, November 29, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018 for 3 Days

International Coffee & Tea Festival 2018
Starts from Wednesday, December 5, 2018 to Friday, December 7, 2018 for 3 Days
Gulfood Manufacturing 2018
Starts from Tuesday, November 6, 2018 to Thursday, November 8, 2018 for 3 Days
The Leisure Show 2018
Starts from Sunday, September 16, 2018 to Tuesday, September 18, 2018 for 3 Days
IPM Dubai 2018 - International Trade Fair for Plants & WOP 2018- World of Perishables Dubai
Starts from Monday, October 1, 2018 to Wednesday, October 3, 2018 for 3 Days
10th Dental Facial Cosmetic Conference/Exhibition
Starts from Friday, November 9, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018 for 2 Days
The Indian Property Show 2018
Starts from Thursday, December 13, 2018 to Saturday, December 15, 2018 for 3 Days
Vision X Dubai
Starts from Tuesday, November 13, 2018 to Thursday, November 15, 2018 for 3 Days
Cityscape Exhibition & Conference 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Prolight + Sound Middle East 2018
Starts from Sunday, September 23, 2018 to Tuesday, September 25, 2018 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event

 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours